Noman2003 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in As Satwah - Single man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Noman2003's country

Noman2003 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a loving and good looking person. I hate people who lie.

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






noman2003 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Al Arouba Street
City / Country As Satwah, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Noman2003's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 187 cm / 6'2" Disabilities None
Weight 95 Kg / 210 Lbs / 15 St Blood Group Secret
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Noman2003's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Bhangra, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Western Country Music
Reads Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Foreign Films, Romance
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Lahori, Lebanese, Pakistani, Punjabi, Sushi
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Noman2003's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Sales & Marketing Executi
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Noman2003's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Noman2003's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Roommate Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Noman2003's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UAE Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Noman2003's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Noman2003 and His Life Partner

 
Good Looking Handsome Guy. Looking For someone very special.Loving and caring kind of a person.
 
About Noman2003 and His Family

 
My family is all settled in Pakistan.
 
Noman2003 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Canada
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2