Nikii marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Abbottabad - Separated woman - NWFP female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nikii's country

Nikii Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I love to talk as well as love tooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooo much bakwas...... Like to have fun every time and everywhere........ I really love my mother

Sex Female - Woman
Age 28






nikii picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Abbottabad
City / Country Abbottabad, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nikii's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nikii's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Animal
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Nikii's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession student
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Nikii's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Nikii's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast awan
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Nikii's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Nikii's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Nikii and Her Life Partner

 
I don't need a perfect One,
I just need Someone who can make me feel that I'm
the Only One......♥
 
About Nikii and Her Family

 
i love my family...
 
Nikii Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Separated Aged 25 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2