Nigzf marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Dhoraji Colony - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nigzf's country

Nigzf Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am sunny muslim woman. i am graduate .i am very honest and straight person.i hate cheating.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 52






nigzf picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Dhoraji Colony, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nigzf's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Nigzf's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking
Music Instrumental - Indian
Reads Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Nigzf's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession teaching
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Nigzf's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Nigzf's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast sheikh
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Nigzf's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Nigzf's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Nigzf and Her Life Partner

 
i nead a person who is sincer and honest.and serious about his future life.i am not very reliouges but i try to fulfil god commands and pray 5 times .i hate cheating.iam very straight forward and like simple people.
 
About Nigzf and Her Family

 
we are 5 sisters and 2 broters. 3sisters and 1 brother are married. my parrents are not alive.
 
Nigzf Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 45 to 50 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2