Nidz marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Ehle-Hadith boy in Gujjianwala - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nidz's country

Nidz Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a BDS doctor,bacholars of dental surgery... ( dentist) by profession

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






nidz picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Gujjianwala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Nidz's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nidz's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Bhangra
Reads Romance
Movies Comedy
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Nidz's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession dentist
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Nidz's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Nidz's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Ehle-Hadith
Residence Parents Sub Cast qureshi
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Nidz's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Nidz's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Nidz and His Life Partner

 
I am a bds doctor settled in Islamabad and want my lifepartner to be a doctor too either mbbs or bds preferably from islamabad
 
About Nidz and His Family

 
I am living with my parents only.
 
Nidz Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2