Nicky55555 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Islamabad - Annulled woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nicky55555's country

Nicky55555 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am single.looking for a perfact loving soulmate who is compatible to me because if there is no compatiblity in relationship then relationship hard to carry.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31






nicky55555 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Rawalpindi
City / Country Islamabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nicky55555's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Annulled Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Nicky55555's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Pets, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Animal, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Science Fiction
Sports Football / Soccer, Table Tennis
Cuisine Arabic, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Nicky55555's Education and Career

 
Education Secret Profession finance
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Nicky55555's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Nicky55555's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast None
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Nicky55555's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Nicky55555's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Nicky55555 and Her Life Partner

 
I am single looking for suitable soulmate. Doesn''''''''t matter if he is disable.
 
About Nicky55555 and Her Family

 
I am living with my family. Looking to move in.
 
Nicky55555 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2