Naushad marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Cantonement - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Naushad's country

Naushad Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
humble personality. Allah fearing.practical muslim. respectful.

Sex Male - Man
Age 45






naushad picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Rwp
City / Country Cantonement, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Naushad's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Large HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Naushad's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Animal
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Biographies
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Naushad's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession steno
Employment Employed Income High
 
Naushad's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Naushad's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast awan
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Naushad's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Naushad's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Naushad and His Life Partner

 
very small family. all brother n sisters married. now living with my Mother
 
About Naushad and His Family

 
small family
 
Naushad Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Separated Aged 27 to 32 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2