Nas786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Durban - Widow/Widower woman - Province of KwaZulu-Natal female - dating & matrimonials South Africa
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nas786's country

Nas786 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
muslim lady seek marriage,,,,with decent muslim men...must be of sober habits,,,kind,,fun loving and accept me with my kids

Sex Female - Woman
Age 53

nas786 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Overport
City / Country Durban, Province Of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Nas786's Personal and Physical Details

Status Widow/Widower Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children No Hair Length Shoulder
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group B-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Either
Nas786's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies
Hobbies Fishing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Shot Stories
Movies Horror, Mystery, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover, South Indian
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
Nas786's Education and Career

Education Secondary / High School Profession unemployed
Employment Secret Income Low
Nas786's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Nas786's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Children Sub Cast none
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Nas786's Cultural Background

Birth Country South Africa Grewup in South Africa
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin South Africa
Languages Urdu
Nas786's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Nas786 and Her Life Partner

salaams...i am a 48yrs ols widow....from south africa...i have 3 children,,one daughter is married ..2 living with me...i am a decent,,homely type lady..i enjoy watching indian movies,,
About Nas786 and Her Family

i have no parents,,,they are late,,,2 sisters and 1 brother,,they are all married
Nas786 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 45 to 55 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Athletic
Smoker Dont Mind Country South Africa
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2