Najeebkalhoro marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Sadiqabad - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Najeebkalhoro's country

Najeebkalhoro Shaadi Proposal

About Me
to pass my life with sakoon I want to 2nd marriage

Sex Male - Man
Age 30

najeebkalhoro picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street House No: G-139 A Areaffc
City / Country Sadiqabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Najeebkalhoro's Personal and Physical Details

Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Najeebkalhoro's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Qawalis
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Comedy
Sports Gym
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Najeebkalhoro's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Plant operator at FFC
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Najeebkalhoro's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
Najeebkalhoro's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Children Sub Cast Kalhoro
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Najeebkalhoro's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Najeebkalhoro's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Najeebkalhoro and His Life Partner

I am working at FFC as a permanent employee and I am married my 1st wife has a problem that''s why I want to 2nd marriage to solve my home related problems and pass my life with dignity and solely. Now a days I am facing my daily routine problem due to illness of my wife
About Najeebkalhoro and His Family

My father is retired from Pakistan Air Force and now he is an advocate
Najeebkalhoro Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2