Naeem83 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Ehle-Hadith boy in Gurangiwala - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Naeem83's country

Naeem83 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I have done matriculation and i have my own bussiness of grocery store in gujranwala.

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






naeem83 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Maan
City / Country Gurangiwala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Naeem83's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Naeem83's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Watching Television
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Naeem83's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Businessman
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Naeem83's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Naeem83's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Ehle-Hadith
Residence Parents Sub Cast Arian
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Naeem83's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Naeem83's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Naeem83 and His Life Partner

 
I am an honest , caring , loving and sofy hearted person.
 
About Naeem83 and His Family

 
I have one elder brother who is working in cyprus ... I live with my father and mother
 
Naeem83 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2