Mysteriousfriend marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Faizabad - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mysteriousfriend's country

Mysteriousfriend Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name is kashif,I have done masters in computer sciences.i have also done many courses in computers sciences and have also done dental Technician course from

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






mysteriousfriend picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Pakistan/Faisalabad
City / Country Faizabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mysteriousfriend's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mysteriousfriend's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing, Film Making, Fishing, Home / Interior Decoration, Model Building, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volley Ball
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Gujarati, Lahori, Latin American, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Mysteriousfriend's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Consultant
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Mysteriousfriend's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Mysteriousfriend's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Roommate Sub Cast sial
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mysteriousfriend's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Mysteriousfriend's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Mysteriousfriend and His Life Partner

 
let you brief in details after contacting with me.
 
About Mysteriousfriend and His Family

 
i have mentioned all detailed about my family in upper tag option.
 
Mysteriousfriend Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 24 to 30 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2