Myousif marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Kandhkot - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Myousif's country

Myousif Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a electrian and i do a job in private company and i have a good salary

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






myousif picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Cinema Mohalla
City / Country Kandhkot, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Myousif's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 38 Kg / 84 Lbs / 6 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Myousif's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Technology
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Myousif's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession Electrian
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Myousif's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Myousif's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Channa
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Myousif's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Sindhi
 
Myousif's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Myousif and His Life Partner

 
I am a electrian and i do a job in private company and i have a good salary
 
About Myousif and His Family

 
My family is decent family and has a value in my area.
 
Myousif Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 45 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2