Muzdalfa marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Azizabad - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Muzdalfa's country

Muzdalfa Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Asalam o Alakum .searching a groom .i wish my life partner is loving and decent . he should be good and honest with me at every step of my life.its my wish. may

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32

muzdalfa picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Azizabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Muzdalfa's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Muzdalfa's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Poetry
Movies Mystery
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Muzdalfa's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession secret
Employment Secret Income Secret
Muzdalfa's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
Muzdalfa's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast sheikh
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Muzdalfa's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Muzdalfa's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
About Muzdalfa and Her Life Partner

This is muzdalfa. i m doing masters. i m very sincere, honest, simple, caring and loving girl. i love my parents and all family members. i want a groom like my father.
About Muzdalfa and Her Family

i live with my family. we have small family. my sis are married. my parents r searching a groom for me.
Muzdalfa Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 33 to 40 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Large
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2