Muzaffar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Aligarh - Single man - Uttar Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Muzaffar's country

Muzaffar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Assalam-o-ALiakum i am Anwer From INdia and i belong a educated socity

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






muzaffar picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Dhorra Mafi
City / Country Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Muzaffar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Muzaffar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Acting
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Muzaffar's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession B.A.
Employment Student Income Low
 
Muzaffar's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Muzaffar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Syed
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Muzaffar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From India Mother is From India
Languages Urdu
 
Muzaffar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Muzaffar and His Life Partner

 
Hum Ek achai Larki Dhoondh Rahai hai jo sb kuch samjhti hoo
 
About Muzaffar and His Family

 
hmaray joint Family hai
 
Muzaffar Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2