Mustapha22 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Albany - Single man - New York male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mustapha22's country

Mustapha22 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
LOOKING FOR A LIFE PARTNER SOMEONE I WILL SPEND THE REST OF MY LIFE WITH

Sex Male - Man
Age 46






mustapha22 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street ELIZABETH
City / Country Albany, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mustapha22's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Blue Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mustapha22's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking
Music Hip-Hop
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Golf
Cuisine Italian
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
 
Mustapha22's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession law
Employment Student Income Low
 
Mustapha22's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Mustapha22's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mustapha22's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country France Grewup in USA
Personal Values Secret    
Origin USA
Languages English
 
Mustapha22's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Mustapha22 and His Life Partner

 
Salam,

my name is mustapha and i was woundering if truely you are human or an Angel then i said to my self that you must be an Angel. i need someone who i wil cal my ownm, someone i will spend the rest of my life with that will bore my child for and make me happy for the rest of my life.
 
Mustapha22 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 45 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2