Muscati marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Bahadurabad - Separated woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Muscati's country

Muscati Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Looking for life partner til the end of the road.Who should be God fear and honest,only these quality candidate should reply.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 45

muscati picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Bahadurabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Muscati's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Muscati's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Learning New Languages
Hobbies Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies Drama
Sports Tennis
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Muscati's Education and Career

Education University Profession teaching
Employment Secret Income Secret
Muscati's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
Muscati's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Muscati's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Muscati's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Muscati and Her Life Partner

I am an educated and from a noble family woman.separated with no child.We are 2 brother ,one married and six sisters ,five are married.I am the fourth one.
Living with parents with father ,mother had already died.
Muscati Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 40 to 50 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2