Mukulgoswami marriage proposal - Hindu boy in Agra - Single man - Uttar Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mukulgoswami's country

Mukulgoswami Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a very simple person...i looking a sweet single girl as my life partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






mukulgoswami picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Firozabad
City / Country Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Mukulgoswami's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities Physically challenged from birth
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mukulgoswami's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Technology, Watching Television
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Mukulgoswami's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession teacher
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Mukulgoswami's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Mukulgoswami's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast pandit
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mukulgoswami's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Mukulgoswami's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Mukulgoswami and His Life Partner

 
i am looking a sweet, slim and beautiful girl...which have some qualification
 
About Mukulgoswami and His Family

 
i have my father-mother. We are three brothers and two sisters
 
Mukulgoswami Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Hindu Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2