Muhammadishaq marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lachi - Married man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Muhammadishaq's country

Muhammadishaq Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am honest, polite, lovely, hardworker and low to all fully relegious belive on god and only live for other workd as we are guest in this world

Sex Male - Man
Age 55

muhammadishaq picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Village New Takht
City / Country Lachi, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Muhammadishaq's Personal and Physical Details

Status Married Complextion Secret
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Multi
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Gray Glasses / Contacts Secret
Muhammadishaq's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Photography
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Shot Stories
Movies Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Muhammadishaq's Education and Career

Education College Profession Assistant Humen Resources
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Muhammadishaq's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
Muhammadishaq's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Children Sub Cast Khattak
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Secret    
Muhammadishaq's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Afghanistan
Languages English, Pashto, Urdu
Muhammadishaq's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Muhammadishaq and His Life Partner

I am working as human resources officer in the govt Institute for the last of 19 yaeat in living in Islamabad I have got education from Islamabad
About Muhammadishaq and His Family

I have a vife with three daughter & two sons living with me and living in Islamabad all my childrens are school going
Muhammadishaq Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 35 years
Origin Caucasian / White Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Canada
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2