Muhammadikram marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Ahmadpur East - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Muhammadikram's country

Muhammadikram Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''m simple man i want a serious person for life time bcoz life is nothing with out you okay dear

Sex Male - Man
Age 27

muhammadikram picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Khushi Town
City / Country Ahmadpur East, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Muhammadikram's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Muhammadikram's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Politics, Sports - Indoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Cooking, Film Making, Singing
Music Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Jazz, Pop
Reads History
Movies Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Gujarati, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi, Rajasthani
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Muhammadikram's Education and Career

Education Secondary / High School Profession Auto Mechanic
Employment Employed Income Low
Muhammadikram's Family

Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Muhammadikram's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast wahla Jutt
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Muhammadikram's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, Dogri, English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seraiki, Urdu
Muhammadikram's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Muhammadikram and His Life Partner

nothing with out GOD bcoz GOD is only i am muslim from pakistan and i love islam bcoz islam is compt religoin
About Muhammadikram and His Family

uffffffffffffffffff what is life what you thing ??? i don''''''''''''''''t know about the life bcoz am alone thats why of $
Muhammadikram Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2