Muhammadhamza06 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Muhammadhamza06's country

Muhammadhamza06 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Muhammad Hamza from Lahore currently doing job in Islamabad

Sex Male - Man
Age 26

muhammadhamza06 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Muhammadhamza06's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Muhammadhamza06's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Net Surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery
Sports Card Games, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Muhammadhamza06's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Civil Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Muhammadhamza06's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Muhammadhamza06's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Muhammadhamza06's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Muhammadhamza06's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
About Muhammadhamza06 and His Life Partner

don''''''''t want to tell about my self if anyone want to talk than on muhammadhamza2866 at the rate gmail dot com
About Muhammadhamza06 and His Family

do not want to involve my family
Muhammadhamza06 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2