Muh marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Shandaghah - Single man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Muh's country

Muh Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
muhammad arshad from dubai uae.i am looking for beautiful and loving and caring girl.

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






muh picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Horalnz Deira
City / Country Shandaghah, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Muh's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Muh's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Indoor
Hobbies Ham Radio
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Poetry
Movies Comedy
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Muh's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession accountant
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Muh's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
 
Muh's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast rana/rajpot
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Muh's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin UAE
Languages Urdu
 
Muh's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Muh and His Life Partner

 
i am looking for good looking and beautiful girl who loves and sincery with me for life
 
About Muh and His Family

 
i blongs to moderate and good family i have four brother and four sister 2/got married brother and sister another still studying and my father working in pakistan as officel servent and my 1/brother working in bahrain in pakistan cosult and 1/brother working in dubai i like to marry such lady who loves my family and me.shold be loving and carring.
 
Muh Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2