Mugzz marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Bareilly - Single man - Uttar Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mugzz's country

Mugzz Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Assalamualekum.. I am a very simple guy. Enjoying life at my best.

Sex Male - Man
Age 40






mugzz picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Bijnor
City / Country Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mugzz's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mugzz's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Listening to Music
Hobbies Singing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Qawalis
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror
Sports Carrom, Chess, Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Mugzz's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession Teacher
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Mugzz's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Mugzz's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Pathan
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Mugzz's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi, Urdu
 
Mugzz's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Mugzz and His Life Partner

 
I want a simple and sover life partner just like me.
 
Mugzz Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 29 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2