Mufbaig marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Nazimabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mufbaig's country

Mufbaig Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am nice and broad minded dfnkdlfnvksldncvk nd\\\'nckkvn v n kdpvn wevkpmkdvnp

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






mufbaig picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street North
City / Country Nazimabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mufbaig's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Mufbaig's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Movies, Pets, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Film Making, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Model Building
Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani
Reads Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Romance
Sports Chess, Gym, Hockey, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands
 
Mufbaig's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession IT
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Mufbaig's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Mufbaig's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast baig
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mufbaig's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Mufbaig's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Mufbaig and His Life Partner

 
love girls
wkdnqwoidfnwikpqndwk poqdheuodfnhieyfvbui sdbfcihdsbfcjdcbdjbc joebcueibcnkjwbvcjon cjbcjebcojsncksbcode bcvjoebvjdbvjodbvkdw nvbjodbvkjdbvhdbjdbv odjnvbjdbvjdbvjdb evodbvkdbjovjdbnvkdb
 
About Mufbaig and His Family

 
i am stay with u
wfhioewbfuoefoehwfne kfcnbqsoufcnqsk cvojbcoqj cvjoqfnhkoqn cvjoqvc qlvboq cvloqshcjodncjdogfun cjdowbvjdwv ojewnfvjed vwebvnkd vjodnvkwnvjoewnfjebf cjod cvjodncvkjdnojenfhuw nduhw
 
Mufbaig Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Married Aged 30 to 40 years
Origin Mix Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2