Mubasharzaheer marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Cantonement - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mubasharzaheer's country

Mubasharzaheer Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am creating this file to find my Soulmate who should be loving caring and can honest tall.

Sex Male - Man
Age 31

mubasharzaheer picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Lahore St 9 Hou 155
City / Country Cantonement, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Mubasharzaheer's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Mubasharzaheer's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies, Net Surfing
Hobbies Model Building
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy
Sports Gym
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Mubasharzaheer's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Real State.
Employment Employed Income Secret
Mubasharzaheer's Family

Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
Mubasharzaheer's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Mubasharzaheer's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Urdu
Mubasharzaheer's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Mubasharzaheer and His Life Partner

I am Mubashar Zaheer ,26 yrs old from California in the United States of America,I am loving,caring and honest .I love Eating,watching movies and reading.
Mubasharzaheer Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2