Msskazim marriage proposal - Christian girl in 281 Estates Colonia - Single woman - Texas female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Msskazim's country

Msskazim Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am loving, caring with lots of passion, I am Artistic, I play guitar and piano , I love Music especially Pop, Soul , Soft rock , live Music and Karaoke,

Sex Female - Woman
Age 25






msskazim picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Dallass
City / Country 281 Estates Colonia, Texas, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Msskazim's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Msskazim's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages
Hobbies Animal, Breeding, Art/Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird Watching, Collecting Antinues
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy, History
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
Sports Aerobics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish, Sushi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Msskazim's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession student
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Msskazim's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Msskazim's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast No Cast
Residence Partner Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
 
Msskazim's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Guinea Grewup in Brazil
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Armenia
Languages Seraiki, Sindhi, Sinhala, Spanish
 
Msskazim's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Msskazim and Her Life Partner

 
I am sociable, cheerful, with the sense of humour, romantic, responsible, careful, tender, reliable. I have a lot of love that I can give to my lovely man. I lead a healthy way of life. I have dream to visit the different countries of the world.
 
About Msskazim and Her Family

 
I am loving, honest and caring girl with a good sense of humor. I enjoy meeting new people and their way of life. I enjoy that parts of the world, the calm of the sea the beauty of the mountains and everything that life has to offer.
 
Msskazim Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 79 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2