Msk_2001 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Abdul Aziz - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Msk_2001's country

Msk_2001 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am shariq kidwai nice,decent and loving person im very carring for everone.

Sex Male - Man
Age 41






msk_2001 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Tariq Road Karachi
City / Country Abdul Aziz, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Msk_2001's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Msk_2001's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Net Surfing
Hobbies Animal
Music Bhangra
Reads Biographies
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Msk_2001's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Apparel Merchandiser
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Msk_2001's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Msk_2001's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
 
Msk_2001's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Msk_2001's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Msk_2001 and His Life Partner

 
I am here to find my solemate meture,nice,decent with full of love:)
 
About Msk_2001 and His Family

 
We are 2 brother living together with father yes its call short family.
 
Msk_2001 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 27 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2