Mrsibrar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Lahore - Annulled woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mrsibrar's country

Mrsibrar Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I want a match for my daughter. She is quiet and humble girl.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 25

mrsibrar picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Bahria Town
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Mrsibrar's Personal and Physical Details

Status Annulled Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
Mrsibrar's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking
Music Sufi Music
Reads Fantasy, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Cricket, Scrabble
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Mrsibrar's Education and Career

Education Secondary / High School Profession Student
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
Mrsibrar's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Mrsibrar's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Syed
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Mrsibrar's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
Mrsibrar's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Mrsibrar and Her Life Partner

My daughter is doing Mphil in IT. I only demand decent and educated family for her and cast should be Sunni Syed.
About Mrsibrar and Her Family

We are 4 members. Husband is retired government employee.
Mrsibrar Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2