Mr786786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Warangal - Single man - Andhra Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mr786786's country

Mr786786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Assalamalaikum... looking for bride from a decent family

Sex Male - Man
Age 42






mr786786 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Hanamkonda
City / Country Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mr786786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mr786786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Reading / Book clubs, Watching Television
Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching, Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi Music
Reads Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Tennis
Cuisine South Indian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Mr786786's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Accountant
Employment Employed Income High
 
Mr786786's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 0
 
Mr786786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Other
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mr786786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu
 
Mr786786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Mr786786 and His Life Partner

 
I am a simple, educated and s loving person belonging to well cultured and an educated family, looking for a bride from a decent and a religious family
 
About Mr786786 and His Family

 
Assalamalaikm\um
 
Mr786786 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2