Momi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Alam Khan Kili - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Momi's country

Momi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi I m Momi. Have good characters. Not smoking. Educated, Qualified

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






Momi picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Peshawar
City / Country Alam Khan Kili, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Momi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Momi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Pop
Reads Science Fiction
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Momi's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Lawyer
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Momi's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Momi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast sunni
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Momi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Momi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Momi and His Life Partner

 
I m a Law Graduate.Practicing Law.
I love humanity.Respect humanity.
Respect elders.Easy going,moderate,quali fied.
Listen music,playing cricket.Read newspapers,magazines ...enjoys life,
honest,caring,loving
 
About Momi and His Family

 
I m the eldest son of my parents.I respects my parents,because when a person does not respect his parents,he cant respect his wife as well.living Jointly.
Gossiping with each other.
 
Momi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country USA
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2