Mohtsham marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Bay Ridge - Single man - New York male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mohtsham's country

Mohtsham Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Yeah hey Everybody. i m new here..can't wait to get to know u..

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






mohtsham picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Brooklyn
City / Country Bay Ridge, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mohtsham's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group O+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mohtsham's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music
Hobbies Cooking, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads Biographies, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Aerobics, Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Volley Ball, Weight Training
Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Mohtsham's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession buiness
Employment Secret Income Moderate
 
Mohtsham's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Mohtsham's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Mohtsham's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Mohtsham's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Mohtsham and His Life Partner

 
my name is mohtsham, live in New York. i m a student and work in own Business. and i have another job. which is from the government.. i have two brother and one sister. we live together.
 
Mohtsham Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 21 years
Origin Caucasian / White Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2