Mmkhan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Himayatnagar - Single man - Andhra Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mmkhan's country

Mmkhan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Assalamualaikum. I have some ideas about marriage. I want to full fill that.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






mmkhan picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Narayanguda
City / Country Himayatnagar, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mmkhan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mmkhan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Fishing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket, Volley Ball
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Mmkhan's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession I.O.
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Mmkhan's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Mmkhan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Mmkhan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Secret    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu
 
Mmkhan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Mmkhan and His Life Partner

 
Assalamualaikum. I want to life partner u supports me and my future.
 
About Mmkhan and His Family

 
My family basicaly traditional
 
Mmkhan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2