Mirzq marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Married man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mirzq's country

Mirzq Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I have son and daughter,and my wife permit me bcz of many females live without partners in our country interested person can contact my wife and my partner shou

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






mirzq picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Gulshan E Iqbal
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mirzq's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group A+
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Mirzq's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Pets, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Sufi Music
Reads Biographies, History
Movies Comedy, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Chess, Cricket, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Mirzq's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Audit
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Mirzq's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Mirzq's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Partner Sub Cast Mughal
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mirzq's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Mirzq's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Mirzq and His Life Partner

 
I do job in private sector ,live at Parents own home and life going good,I hoope In Shaa Allah ,Allah proven her I m good life partner
 
About Mirzq and His Family

 
My father Govt Officer and my Amma very kind and Straight,My wife very caring ,loving and decent.My Kids
 
Mirzq Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Separated Aged 28 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2