Minahasan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Hyderabad - Secret woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Minahasan's country

Minahasan Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Hi im MINA im here to look for my life partner only serious n sincere people may contact

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35

minahasan picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Hyderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Minahasan's Personal and Physical Details

Status Secret Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 41 Kg / 91 Lbs / 6.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Minahasan's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Theatre, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
Movies Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Continental, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Minahasan's Education and Career

Education University Profession teaching
Employment Employed Income Secret
Minahasan's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
Minahasan's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Minahasan's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Minahasan's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Minahasan and Her Life Partner

Im working as a teacher in a school I like to teach besides my studies I like shopping cooking n etc
About Minahasan and Her Family

Minahasan Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 33 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2