Mikavinee marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Brahmin - Dhiman girl in Amloh - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mikavinee's country

Mikavinee Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am just looking for someone I click with really. I have no pre requisites, and am open to different types of people.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 38

mikavinee picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Punjab
City / Country Amloh, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Mikavinee's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
Mikavinee's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Stitching, Writing
Hobbies Animal, Home / Interior Decoration, Singing
Music Acid Rock, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani
Reads Classic Literature, Shot Stories
Movies Documentary, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
Mikavinee's Education and Career

Education Secret Profession secret
Employment Secret Income Secret
Mikavinee's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Mikavinee's Religious & Social Background

Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Brahmin - Dhiman
Residence Parents Sub Cast BERHAMAN
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Bengali
Family Values Traditional    
Mikavinee's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
Mikavinee's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Mikavinee and Her Life Partner

I am not a girl that really has a type. The only qualities which I would want are honesty and intregrity, as well as a fat wallet (joke) I believe that as I am on here, and am genuine, there must be some nice genuine guys on here too, and one of you maybe the one!!! So who knows, get in touch and maybe we can see what happens. take care...
Mikavinee Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 34 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2