Mikaeel marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Durban - Single man - Province of KwaZulu-Natal male - dating & matrimonials South Africa
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mikaeel's country

Mikaeel Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I'm am looking 4 a good woman 2 marry and share my life with..

Sex Male - Man
Age 46






mikaeel picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street 11 Sunflower St
City / Country Durban, Province Of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mikaeel's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Other
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Bald
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group AB+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Mikaeel's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Listening to Music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Fishing, Photography, Singing
Music Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, R&B Soul, Reggae
Reads Comics, Humour, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Card Games, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Fast Food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Pakistani, South Indian
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Mikaeel's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession transport
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Mikaeel's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Mikaeel's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Children Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue English
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mikaeel's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country South Africa Grewup in South Africa
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From South Africa Mother is From South Africa
Languages English
 
Mikaeel's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Moderate    
 
About Mikaeel and His Life Partner

 
I and a hard working self motivated muslim man.loving and kind. caring and compassionate.I love noting more than spending time with my family..pets.I'm very energetic and fun loving(out doors.long walks) gr8 sense of humor
 
About Mikaeel and His Family

 
I'm a single Daddy..I have a 6year old boy who I love and adore!!we very happily live 2gether ..I also have a girl of 20 who lives with her gran mum we have a good relationship but I don't see her as often as I should since she lives 350kms away..
 
Mikaeel Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 45 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country South Africa
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2