Mida marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Leicester - Single woman - Leicester female - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mida's country

Mida Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Salam alakum iam devorced women and i have one son iam religious, i have one son and i am 31 years old.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 42






mida picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street 71
City / Country Leicester, Leicester, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mida's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mida's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Mehendi Designing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Romance
Sports Scuba Diving
Cuisine Gujarati
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Mida's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession None at the moment
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Mida's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Mida's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Gujarati
Family Values Traditional    
 
Mida's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Gujarati
 
Mida's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Mida and Her Life Partner

 
Iam very kind, understanding, helpful, outgoing , i get along with most people and very down to earth. i can speak a little bit english but my mother tounge is gujrati.
 
About Mida and Her Family

 
My mother and Father live in India. The rest of my family are here in U.K.
 
Mida Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 31 to 37 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2