Mfaysals Shaadi Proposal

mfaysals picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 39 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

Brewery Quetta, Balochistan, Pakistan matrimonials


Faysal here, 36 years , own business, need peace of mind, very small family, mother is living with me only. 1 brother, 2 sisters are married living separately.

About Mfaysals and His Life Partner

Very Kind Alhamdulliah, generous ,decent , caring ,loving ,down to earth , polite ,educated ,religious ,talented.. some other words by others
--------

me myself have done MBA in Finance. doing own construction work as a Govt Contractor with online work also Alhamdulliah.
---

I need good humblest, simple lady having any normal / lower level family . dont need anything. I can and i''''''''''''''''ll provide everything as per their need.

Mfaysals's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Mfaysals's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Bird Watching Music Dont Like Music Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Self-help, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy Sports Basketball, Jogging / Walking Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Mfaysals's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionConstruction Online
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Mfaysals's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Mfaysals's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceSecret Sub CastArain 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Mfaysals's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Mfaysals's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Mfaysals and His Family

i have two brothers (incld me( and 2 sisters.

all married. im living with my Humblest mother.

We have small family with traditional values.

Me myself separated.

Mfaysals Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged30 to 43 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan