Merrycurrly marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Gurangiwala - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Merrycurrly's country

Merrycurrly Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am 27 years female i have done 5 years graduation in Doctor of pharmacy

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30






merrycurrly picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Cantt
City / Country Gurangiwala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Merrycurrly's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group AB-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Merrycurrly's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Hip-Hop
Reads Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Merrycurrly's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Pharmacist
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Merrycurrly's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Merrycurrly's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Merrycurrly's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Merrycurrly's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Merrycurrly and Her Life Partner

 
I am a honest loyal and straightforward girl i respect elders and i belived on that relations are based on trust and for a happily married life a trusta mong two peraons is vital part of that reltion
 
About Merrycurrly and Her Family

 
I have 6 memeberd family and well educated and noble my father is govt employe in education department and my mother is house wife my elder brother is software engineer and he is married younger brother is yet studying
 
Merrycurrly Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2