Mehvishsabharwal marriage proposal - Christian Christian : Roman Catholic girl in Jalandhar - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mehvishsabharwal's country

Mehvishsabharwal Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
im caring simle cool open minded frank loving independent short tempered im simple

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34






mehvishsabharwal picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Model Town
City / Country Jalandhar, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mehvishsabharwal's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Secret
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mehvishsabharwal's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing
Hobbies Model Building, Singing
Music Classical - Western
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Drama
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Mehvishsabharwal's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession nurse
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Mehvishsabharwal's Family

 
Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Mehvishsabharwal's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast Christian : Roman Catholic
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mehvishsabharwal's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
 
Mehvishsabharwal's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Mehvishsabharwal and Her Life Partner

 
im caring simle cool open minded frank loving independent short tempered
 
About Mehvishsabharwal and Her Family

 
im caring simle cool open minded frank loving independent short tempered
 
Mehvishsabharwal Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Christian Build Average
Smoker None Country Australia
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2