Meerkhan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Hindu : Punjabi boy in Abas Koruna - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Meerkhan's country

Meerkhan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I want to become a member of this nice side.It is good side to help the people for marriage and for a good couple.so in this way i also looking for a nice girl

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






meerkhan picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Mardan
City / Country Abas Koruna, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Meerkhan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 185 cm / 6'1" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Meerkhan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Collecting Stamps
Music Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Italian
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Meerkhan's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession accoutant
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Meerkhan's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Meerkhan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Hindu : Punjabi
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Traditional    
 
Meerkhan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Meerkhan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Meerkhan and His Life Partner

 
I work in a organization from last 6 years.I also work in my own consultancy.i m also sport man like to play cricket running and also like to go Jim.
 
About Meerkhan and His Family

 
My family very short.My family settled in Mardan.My father work as officer in National Bank Of Pakistan now he is retired.Now he look after his own land.My sister married we total 2 brother& two sister.They married
 
Meerkhan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 40 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2