Meerab marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia girl in Jia Musa - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Meerab's country

Meerab Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i want to become the member because i need a person for marriage.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 37






meerab picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Lhr
City / Country Jia Musa, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Meerab's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Meerab's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Cooking
Music Instrumental - Indian
Reads Poetry
Movies Drama
Sports Tennis
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Meerab's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession audit department
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Meerab's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Meerab's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Parents Sub Cast syed
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Meerab's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Meerab's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Meerab and Her Life Partner

 
i m a girl of 28 years old. i am a govt employee. of gazeted post and i want a person
 
About Meerab and Her Family

 
i belong from a syed shia family.
 
Meerab Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 19 to 82 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2