Masroorvividhasan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Malir - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Masroorvividhasan's country

Masroorvividhasan Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Hello. My name is Masroor. I am currently 31 years old and I am seeking a nice girl to get married to. I work hard, honest guy. Exceptionally loyal, caring lovi

Sex Male - Man
Age 32

masroorvividhasan picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Jamma Millia Rd
City / Country Malir, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Masroorvividhasan's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group Secret
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Masroorvividhasan's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Writing
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Painting / Drawing
Music Hip-Hop, Rap
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Basketball, Boxing, Card Games, Chess
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Masroorvividhasan's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Sr Content Strategist
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Masroorvividhasan's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 3
Masroorvividhasan's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast NA
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Masroorvividhasan's Cultural Background

Birth Country Saudi Arabia Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Afghanistan
Languages English, Urdu
Masroorvividhasan's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Moderate    
About Masroorvividhasan and His Life Partner

I am seeking a girl that can be my wife. That would take good care of me and treat me good. That is all i ask for. Someone that gives love and effection.
About Masroorvividhasan and His Family

MY mom is currently in the USA and they are not planning to come back due to certain ties. My father has passed away about 7 years ago. I am alone now in Karachi and seeking a wife. I have two elder brothers in Pakistan, however, they are married and settled living their happy lives.
Masroorvividhasan Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 45 years
Origin Middle Eastern Children None
Religion Any Build Above average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2