Marvee marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Aslapur - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Marvee's country

Marvee Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Pious, simple, faithful..Words that describe me Simple, Emotional, Generous, Shy, Spiritual

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33

marvee picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Punjab
City / Country Aslapur, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Marvee's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Secret
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
Marvee's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Marvee's Education and Career

Education College Profession secret
Employment Student Income Secret
Marvee's Family

Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
Marvee's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast sunni
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
Marvee's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Urdu
Marvee's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Marvee and Her Life Partner

Now some tiny-miny talks about the kinda person i am looking for. I am looking for a person who has loadz of brain, is smart, is extremely loving and caring(most importantly!!!). One who has a positive approach towards life.
Marvee Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2