Margartluv11 marriage proposal - Hindu girl in New York - Single woman - New York female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Margartluv11's country

Margartluv11 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I want to share these lives with my beloved man, that’s why I am here, I am looking for my destiny,

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34

margartluv11 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street New York
City / Country New York, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Margartluv11's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Blue Glasses / Contacts None
Margartluv11's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving
Hobbies Acting
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Biographies
Movies Documentary
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Gujarati
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
Margartluv11's Education and Career

Education University Profession Nurse
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Margartluv11's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Margartluv11's Religious & Social Background

Religion Hindu Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Bengali
Family Values Traditional    
Margartluv11's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From United States Mother is From Pakistan
Languages English
Margartluv11's Life Style

Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Margartluv11 and Her Life Partner

I am a charming young lady with good character and the beautiful inner world, what I hope my man will love. I am attentive and caring to my close people. I like self-education and never stop at the halfway, I go to my goals and dream. Every day is a small life and I take everything that it proposes and I want to share these lives with my beloved man, that’s why I am here, I am looking for my destiny,
Margartluv11 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2