Manda marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Khushab - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Manda's country

Manda Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i am very very good and very very good and also good i am very very good and very very good and also good

Sex Male - Man
Age 27

manda picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Mardwal
City / Country Khushab, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Manda's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Manda's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies
Hobbies Fishing
Music Qawalis
Reads Poetry
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Manda's Education and Career

Education Secondary / High School Profession business
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
Manda's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
Manda's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast awan
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Manda's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Manda's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Manda and His Life Partner

i am very very good and very very good and also good i am very very good and very very good and also good
About Manda and His Family

we are good people
Manda Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2