Malis marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Ahmadpur East - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Malis's country

Malis Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Muhammad Ali is my name.I am a well-educated,loving ,caring and honest person.I am looking for a hot and beautiful girl for marriage who is also caring and lovin

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






malis picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Ahmadpur East
City / Country Ahmadpur East, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Malis's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Malis's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Malis's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Medical
Employment Unemployed Income Low
 
Malis's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 4
 
Malis's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Khokhar
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Moderate    
 
Malis's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Seraiki
 
Malis's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Malis and His Life Partner

 
I have done my bachelors. I am a graduate.We have a joint family.I am BHMS Doctor BPS-17.Currently I am non-working and wish to start my business soon.I am also graduate.....
 
About Malis and His Family

 
My family is of moderate values.We are living as a joint family
 
Malis Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2