Malikgo marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Bahlpur - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Malikgo's country

Malikgo Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Its Malik Malik live in islamabad but mostly travel for work

Sex Male - Man
Age 30

malikgo picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Bahlpur, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Malikgo's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Malikgo's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Blogging, Driving
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Disco, Ghazels
Reads Fantasy, History
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
Sports Cricket, Shooting, Tennis
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
Malikgo's Education and Career

Education University Profession Farming
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
Malikgo's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
Malikgo's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Malikgo's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
Malikgo's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
About Malikgo and His Life Partner

Its Malik Malik live in islamabad but mostly travel for work
Malikgo Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 27 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2