Malikasadayub11 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Ar Rashidiyah - Single man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Malikasadayub11's country

Malikasadayub11 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Ask me.................. .................... .contact me on.malikasadayub(AT) OUTLOOK(DOT)COM .........looking for life partner how can help me up to spend my li

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






malikasadayub11 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Dubai
City / Country Ar Rashidiyah, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Malikasadayub11's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Malikasadayub11's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Pets, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Acting, Animal, Collecting Coins, Cooking, Fishing
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Aerobics, Badminton
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Malikasadayub11's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Marketing/PR
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Malikasadayub11's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Malikasadayub11's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast MalikAwan
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Malikasadayub11's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Malikasadayub11's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Moderate    
 
About Malikasadayub11 and His Life Partner

 
Ask Me or Contact on malikasadayub(AT)OUT LOOK(DOT)COM

serious looking for future partner
 
About Malikasadayub11 and His Family

 
ASK ME
 
Malikasadayub11 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 23 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2