Mahum1 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Khan - Single woman - NWFP female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mahum1's country

Mahum1 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
age 24 looking for life partner am loving nd caring girl nd want partner like me handsome nd cute.am pashtoon girl frm kpk peshawer

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32






mahum1 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Hayatabad
City / Country Khan, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Mahum1's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mahum1's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Breeding
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Mahum1's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession student
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Mahum1's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Mahum1's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mahum1's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin UAE
Languages English
 
Mahum1's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Mahum1 and Her Life Partner

 
am mahum frm pesh 4 life partner am pashton looking 4 life partner
 
About Mahum1 and Her Family

 
i have 4 sister 1 brother father is bussiness man nd mother is house wife
 
Mahum1 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2