Mahi7862000 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Abbottabad - Single woman - NWFP female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mahi7862000's country

Mahi7862000 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for someone caring respectful and honest person!

Sex Female - Woman
Age 29






mahi7862000 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Abbottabad
City / Country Abbottabad, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mahi7862000's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mahi7862000's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Volunteering / Social Service, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels
Reads Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery
Sports Badminton, Bowling
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Mahi7862000's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Student
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Mahi7862000's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Mahi7862000's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Qutub Shahi Awan
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mahi7862000's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindko, Urdu
 
Mahi7862000's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Mahi7862000 and Her Life Partner

 
I am a simple, down to earth and a kind person. I can''''''''''''''''t guarantee to be the best girl in the world but I can guarantee that I am a sensible girl who groomed with strong moral and ethical values.
 
About Mahi7862000 and Her Family

 
My family is moderate who allows girls to have access to education, teach the daughters to be the human being before the girls!
 
Mahi7862000 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 32 to 38 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2