Mahavil_peerter marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Agri Hindu : Ahom girl in Aslapur - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mahavil_peerter's country

Mahavil_peerter Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i love cooking, travelling, and gardening. At times I enjoy playing music and listening as well????

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33






mahavil_peerter picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Punjab
City / Country Aslapur, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mahavil_peerter's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Mahavil_peerter's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Watching Television
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Disco
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Gujarati
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Mahavil_peerter's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession secret
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Mahavil_peerter's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Mahavil_peerter's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Agri Hindu : Ahom
Residence Secret Sub Cast no
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Secret    
 
Mahavil_peerter's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Mahavil_peerter's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Mahavil_peerter and Her Life Partner

 
Apart from that I have dne some modelling assignments in college and Recently learning some salsa and jazz dancing steps on my weekends. Baially I dont have any attitude in myself that I look good and work for an mnc bank Infact I am very caring, understanding, humble always keep smilings through hard times and will do anyhing o bring smiles back on my loved ones
?????
 
Mahavil_peerter Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2